SONY DSC

Mondays challenge me to be what God intended us to be. If I accept a challenge rather than resist it, I get to see the miracle in the outcome of it. The moment I sense something unpleasant, I can choose to mentally embrace it, arms open wide. My choice for the good always brings with it God’s grace, which can move hearts. But naturally, I don’t always choose that.

So just for today, let’s reach through the fog and be a light for someone, even if that someone is us.

I welcome your comments!

